HeroEngine Forums

HeroEngine Support => News & Announcements => Topic started by: HE-SCOTT on Feb 10, 14, 02:54:39 PM

Title: (Complete) Maintenance in EU C020 and APAC C004 Tuesday Feb. 11, 2014 7PM UTC
Post by: HE-SCOTT on Feb 10, 14, 02:54:39 PM
We will be performing maintenance on EU cluster 20 and APAC cluster 04 on Tuesday February at 7PM UTC (8PM CET and 4AM KST). We expect this will take no more than three hours during which the clusters will be inaccessible. We will update this post as work progresses.
Title: Re: (Complete) Maintenance in EU C020 and APAC C004 Tuesday Feb. 11, 2014 7PM UTC
Post by: HE-SCOTT on Feb 11, 14, 06:44:40 PM
This work has completed.