HeroEngine Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or Register for HeroCloud Account.

Author Topic: [Resolved] fullscreen (F12)  (Read 1124 times)

byberg

  • General Accounts
  • *
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
[Resolved] fullscreen (F12)
« on: Feb 02, 13, 09:33:14 AM »

Hey.

i checked the wiki and found the quick button description. I did manage to get fullscreen by pressing the F12 key maybe 2 weeks ago, but now nothing happens...

something i missed or a bug?
« Last Edit: Feb 05, 13, 10:09:15 AM by HE-Cooper »
Logged

HE-Cooper

  • *****
  • Posts: 2221
    • View Profile
Re: fullscreen (F12)
« Reply #1 on: Feb 02, 13, 10:06:21 AM »

F10 is now the UI on/off toggle.
Logged

byberg

  • General Accounts
  • *
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
Re: fullscreen (F12)
« Reply #2 on: Feb 02, 13, 10:21:57 AM »

nothing happens on F10 either..... :S
Logged

HE-Cooper

  • *****
  • Posts: 2221
    • View Profile
Re: fullscreen (F12)
« Reply #3 on: Feb 02, 13, 10:53:02 AM »

Are you in character mode?
Logged

byberg

  • General Accounts
  • *
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
Re: fullscreen (F12)
« Reply #4 on: Feb 02, 13, 11:01:29 AM »

yes... did change to the select tool. pressed the F10 and the bar in the top did vanish but all buttons are still there.

Should it be a total full screen with no UI what so ever?
Logged

byberg

  • General Accounts
  • *
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
Re: fullscreen (F12)
« Reply #6 on: Feb 02, 13, 11:15:41 AM »

ah got it. thanks
Logged