HeroEngine Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or Register for HeroCloud Account.

Author Topic: (Complete) Maintenance in EU C020 and APAC C004 Tuesday Feb. 11, 2014 7PM UTC  (Read 890 times)

HE-SCOTT

  • HeroEngine
  • *****
  • Posts: 158
    • View Profile

We will be performing maintenance on EU cluster 20 and APAC cluster 04 on Tuesday February at 7PM UTC (8PM CET and 4AM KST). We expect this will take no more than three hours during which the clusters will be inaccessible. We will update this post as work progresses.
« Last Edit: Feb 11, 14, 06:44:27 PM by HE-SCOTT »
Logged

HE-SCOTT

  • HeroEngine
  • *****
  • Posts: 158
    • View Profile

This work has completed.
Logged