HeroEngine Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or Register for HeroCloud Account.

Author Topic: Looking for a team to help make a game called The World of 100 Realms.  (Read 1469 times)

andreadixon825

• World Owners
    • View Profile

Hi, My name is Andrea Dixon and the company's name is Realms United. I do not have a team and is looking for a lot of people to help make this game, I currently do not have a story line yet. Still working on it and getting used to Hero Engine, So I'm very new to the system, But about me. Iv been programming for 16 years so I know how to use scripting and programming, I can get used to any language easy, It may take some time but I know I can do it, I do not know how to make 3D worlds or graphics as of yet, Iv been following some tutorials to learn how, I have made games before but only a 2D mmo. So if you would like to help out with anything that would be grateful, Iv been looking for a good engine and saw Hero Engine and so I got it, Even though I'm new to the engine it dose not take me a long time to learn a new software. Thanks  :)

Andrea Dixon

iarnazca

• World Owner
  • Time is just an illusion, Lunch Time doubly so...
    • View Profile
    • Glicco

I'm interested in become part of a team.  I'm a web developer currently and am interested in learning hero script and the innards of hero engine. 

I wont be an expert but I'd love to contribute just to get into a team environment and hopefully learn something along the way.
One time... I saw a penny and tried to pick it up, but it turned out to be gum.

Glicco!

andreadixon825

• World Owners
    • View Profile

Ok cool thank you. :D I just sent an e-mail to you.

« Last Edit: May 05, 14, 04:37:42 PM by andreadixon825 »

MadRobert

• General Accounts
  • Robert Madsen - Studio Director for SynapticSwitch
    • View Profile
    • SynapticSwitch, LLC

I know you posted this in May, but if you are still looking for a team, we can definitely help.